Sat Apr 17
  • The Bluebird
  • 9:00pm
  • US$15 General Admission
Sun Apr 18
  • The Bluebird
  • 7:00pm
  • US$15 General Admission
Buy
Tue Apr 20
  • The Bluebird
  • 10:00pm
  • US$10 General Admission
Buy
Wed Apr 21
  • The Bluebird
  • 10:00pm
  • US$10 General Admission
Buy
Thu Apr 22
  • The Bluebird
  • 10:00pm
  • US$10 General Admission
Buy
Fri Apr 23
  • The Bluebird
  • 9:00pm
  • US$20 General Admission
Sat Apr 24
  • The Bluebird
  • 9:00pm
  • US$20 General Admission
Sun Apr 25
  • The Bluebird
  • 8:00pm
  • US$15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Apr 30
  • The Bluebird
  • 8:00pm
  • US$25 General Admission
Fri Jun 25
  • The Bluebird
  • 8:00pm
  • US$25 General Admission
Buy
Tue Sep 28
  • The Bluebird
  • 8:00pm
  • US$25 General Admission
Buy
Sun Nov 07

Of The Trees, Tripp St

  • The Bluebird
  • 8:00pm
  • US$25 Presale, US$25 General Admission, US$30 General Admission 2
Buy