Beyonce vs Rihanna Tribute

Tue Apr 16

9:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $10.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Hank Ruff

Wed Apr 17

10:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $10.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rod Tuffcurls

Thu Apr 18

9:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $15.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rod Tuffcurls

Fri Apr 19

9:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $15.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jukebox Luke

Sat Apr 20

9:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Trey Lewis

Thu Apr 25

Trey Lewis

Hayden Coffman

8:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $10.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

6 Foot Blonde

Sat Apr 27

9:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Hank Ruff

Sat May 4

9:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $10.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Shrek Rave

Sat May 11

9:00PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $15.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Garcia Peoples

Tue May 14

Garcia Peoples

7:30PM

at Bluebird Nightclub

21+, $20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets