October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Event Date
Wed Oct 05
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
10:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$5
Tickets
Thu 10.6
Event Date
Thu Oct 06
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
10:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Fri 10.7
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Sat 10.8
Event Date
Sat Oct 08
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$12
Tickets
Sun 10.9
Event Date
Sun Oct 09
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$20
Tickets
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Event Date
Thu Oct 13
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$25-$75
Tickets
Fri 10.14
Event Date
Fri Oct 14
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$20
Tickets
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Event Date
Thu Oct 20
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Fri 10.21
Sat 10.22
Event Date
Sat Oct 22
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$12-$15
Tickets
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Event Date
Thu Oct 27
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$15
Tickets
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31