August 2021

Sun 8.1
Mon 8.2
Tue 8.3
Wed 8.4
Thu 8.5
Event Date
Thu Aug 05
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
10:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$5
Tickets
Fri 8.6
Event Date
Fri Aug 06
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Sat 8.7
Event Date
Sat Aug 07
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$12-$15
Tickets
Sun 8.8
Mon 8.9
Tue 8.10
Wed 8.11
Thu 8.12
Fri 8.13
Sat 8.14
Event Date
Sat Aug 14
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Sun 8.15
Mon 8.16
Tue 8.17
Wed 8.18
Thu 8.19
Fri 8.20
Sat 8.21
Sun 8.22
Mon 8.23
Tue 8.24
Wed 8.25
Thu 8.26
Fri 8.27
Event Date
Fri Aug 27
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$20
Tickets
Sat 8.28
Sun 8.29
Mon 8.30
Tue 8.31

September 2021

Wed 9.1
Thu 9.2
Event Date
Thu Sep 02
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$12
Tickets
Fri 9.3
Event Date
Fri Sep 03
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$20
Tickets
Sat 9.4
Event Date
Sat Sep 04
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$20
Tickets
Sun 9.5
Mon 9.6
Tue 9.7
Wed 9.8
Thu 9.9
Fri 9.10
Event Date
Fri Sep 10
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$15
Tickets
Sat 9.11
Sun 9.12
Mon 9.13
Tue 9.14
Wed 9.15
Thu 9.16
Fri 9.17
Sat 9.18
Sun 9.19
Mon 9.20
Tue 9.21
Wed 9.22
Thu 9.23
Fri 9.24
Sat 9.25
Sun 9.26
Mon 9.27
Tue 9.28
Event Date
Tue Sep 28
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$25
Tickets
Wed 9.29
Thu 9.30

October 2021

Fri 10.1
Sat 10.2
Event Date
Sat Oct 02
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$25
Tickets
Sun 10.3
Mon 10.4
Tue 10.5
Wed 10.6
Thu 10.7
Event Date
Thu Oct 07
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$15
Tickets
Fri 10.8
Sat 10.9
Sun 10.10
Mon 10.11
Tue 10.12
Wed 10.13
Thu 10.14
Fri 10.15
Sat 10.16
Sun 10.17
Mon 10.18
Tue 10.19
Wed 10.20
Thu 10.21
Fri 10.22
Event Date
Fri Oct 22
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$20
Tickets
Sat 10.23
Sun 10.24
Mon 10.25
Tue 10.26
Wed 10.27
Thu 10.28
Fri 10.29
Sat 10.30
Sun 10.31

November 2021

Mon 11.1
Tue 11.2
Wed 11.3
Thu 11.4
Fri 11.5
Sat 11.6
Event Date
Sat Nov 06
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$25
Tickets
Sun 11.7
Event Date
Sun Nov 07
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$25
Tickets
Mon 11.8
Tue 11.9
Wed 11.10
Event Date
Wed Nov 10
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$25
Tickets
Thu 11.11
Fri 11.12
Sat 11.13
Sun 11.14
Mon 11.15
Tue 11.16
Wed 11.17
Thu 11.18
Event Date
Thu Nov 18
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 PM
Min Ticket Price
$15-$75
Tickets
Fri 11.19
Sat 11.20
Sun 11.21
Mon 11.22
Tue 11.23
Wed 11.24
Thu 11.25
Fri 11.26
Sat 11.27
Sun 11.28
Mon 11.29
Tue 11.30

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Fri 12.3
Sat 12.4
Sun 12.5
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Wed 12.8
Thu 12.9
Fri 12.10
Sat 12.11
Sun 12.12
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Wed 12.15
Thu 12.16
Fri 12.17
Sat 12.18
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31