December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Event Date
Thu Dec 02
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
10:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$5
Tickets
Fri 12.3
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$20
Tickets
Sat 12.4
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Sun 12.5
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Wed 12.8
Event Date
Wed Dec 08
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
10:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Thu 12.9
Event Date
Thu Dec 09
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10-$15
Tickets
Fri 12.10
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10
Tickets
Sat 12.11
Event Date
Sat Dec 11
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$12
Tickets
Sun 12.12
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Wed 12.15
Event Date
Wed Dec 15
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
10:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$5
Tickets
Thu 12.16
Fri 12.17
Event Date
Fri Dec 17
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$8
Tickets
Sat 12.18
Event Date
Sat Dec 18
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
9:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$12-$15
Tickets
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31
Event Date
Fri Dec 31
Venue
Bluebird Nightclub
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$15-$20
Tickets